Moor Park & Eastbury


Ralph Sangster

Herfordshire County Council - Chorleywood North and Sarratt
Herfordshire County Council - Chorleywood South and Maple Cross
Herfordshire County Council - Moor Park and Eastbury
Herfordshire County Council - Penn and Mill End
Herfordshire County Council - Rickmansworth Town
Vice President - South west Hertfordshire Conservative Association

Now retired, I spent over 40 years in the field of project management specialising in finance. I am a member of the Chartered Institute of Building and hold a post graduate Diploma in Management Studies.

Reena Ranger

Three Rivers District Council - Moor Park and Eastbury

Reena Ranger was successfully elected as one of the three District Councillors for Moor Park & Eastbury in May 2014 and is Deputy Group Leader, Conservative Group Three Rivers District Council

Debbie Morris

Three Rivers District Council - Moor Park and Eastbury


Planning Committee - Group Spokesperson
Local Area Forum - Rickmansworth
Planning Committee

See Also

Get a postal vote

If you will be away on polling day, at work or on holiday, are physically unable or just don't have the time to get to a polling station to vote in person, you can still exercise your democratic right to vote.